As a curator, you can edit, pause and delete integration connection in your channel.

To edit a connection:

Go to the integration connection which you want to manage

Click ‘Edit’


Make necessary changes and click ‘Save’ (or ‘Cancel’ if you want to discard your changes)


From now on, the integration will pull data according to the updated changes.

To pause a connection:

Go to the integration connection which you want to pause

Click ‘Pause’


From then onwards, the integration will not put any data from that integration. You can however, always ‘restart’ the connection.

To delete a connection:

Go to the integration connection which you want to manage

Click ‘Edit’


Click ‘Delete’

Confirm you actions

Once deleted, no new data will be pulled from that integration connection.
**Please note**: User with user-role ‘editor’ can only delete his own connection.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!